mattjacobson-shadowworld:

Hearing Isaac yawn Matt started rocking him lightly, chuckling at klaire’s reaction. “He’s still got a lot of time till that happens,” Matt grinned, ruffling the child’s head.

image

“I won’t be too sure. Though it might be a while until he reciprocates.”

mattjacobson-shadowworld:

“Looking at Isaac with raised eyebrows he pointed at Klaire, “She thinks you’re cute. Go on give her a kiss,” he said to Isaac, walking up to the warlock so Isaac could lean in a give a peck. Shyly, Isaac gave Klaire a kiss and then buried his face into Matt shoulder. “I do my best.”

image

Klaire blushed a little when Isaac kissed her on the cheek, it was unexpected and she began inwardly fangirling feeling overwhelmed. “He’s going to steal a lot of hearts in the future.”

jessamine-carter:

“Nice! If I ever move into my own house, I’d love to have one again. Until then it’s not a hardship to go without. It’s nice living in a place that can fit so many people.”

image

“Definitely. It’s nice to live with everyone, I’m going to miss a lot of people when this is over.”